What’s on 2019

So, you probably already know that Inch Perfect Trials run motorcycle trials training and experience days throughout the year but did you know we also run “special” days tailored to a specific group? These tailored sessions have been requested and created to ensure each group member gets the most from their training. Each session will be conducted in a relaxed environment and in a group that each member can feel comfortable.

What's on at Inch Perfect Trials
Experience day group ready to go!

For all experiences we provide the bike (petrol or electric), trials clothing – pants, jersey, gloves, helmet and boots, a hot homemade lunch and refreshments. Got your own bike? That’s fine, you can bring it and enjoy a discount on your booking!

Here’s what we have planned so far for this year…

Saturday 16th March – ‘lads & dads’ day
Saturday 6th April – 2 hour childrens sessions
Sunday 14th April – ‘lads & dads’ day
Saturday 20th April – children’s only experience day
Sunday 19th May – ‘lads & dads’ day
Saturday 25th May – children’s only experience day
Saturday 1st June – 2 hour childrens sessions
Saturday 15th June – ‘lads & dads’ day
Saturday 6th July – 2 hour childrens sessions
Saturday 13th July – ladies only day
Saturday 20th July – ‘lads & dads’ day
Saturday 27th July – children’s only experience day
Saturday 3rd August – 2 hour childrens sessions
Friday 9th August – ‘lads & dads’ day
Friday 16th August – ladies only day
Saturday 17th August – children’s only experience day
Saturday 24th August – 2 hour childrens sessions
Saturday 7th September – 2 hour childrens sessions
Saturday 21st September – 2 hour childrens sessions

+more to be added!

Children's training on Oset bikes
Children’s training on Oset bikes

Prices:
2 hour session – £40 with own bike (age 4+) or £70 with bike hire (age 6+)
lads and dads – £85 with own bike, £125 with bike hire weekdays and £150 with bike hire weekends (age 6+)
children’s only – £85 with own bike, £125 with bike hire weekdays and £150 with bike hire weekends (age 6-12)
ladies only – £85 with own bike, £125 with bike hire weekedays and £150 with bike hire weekends (age 12+)

Don’t forget, we run experience days and training days throughout the year for all abilities with a maximum of 18 people per day! For more information email [email protected]

You can book online at www.inchperfecttrials.co.uk/experience or call the shop on 01200 448130